Thank you for registering.

|  October 31, 2019

Thank you for registering for the upcoming Pest Management Professional webinar, “The Next Big Thing in Cockroach Control,” sponsored by Control Solutions Inc.

A link to the live event will be sent to you two hours before the event. Your personalized event URL will be automatically generated by the ON24 system. To ensure receipt of the email, please whitelist this email address by adding it to your contacts: do_not_reply@on24event.com.

This presentation will begin at 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CST / 10 a.m. PST on Thursday, November 14, 2019.

Audience members may arrive 15 minutes prior to live time to confirm that the webinar platform is working. If you have any questions, please contact event producer Bethany Chambers at bchambers@northcoastmedia.net.

This article is tagged with and posted in Uncategorized

Comments are closed.