Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

PMP Webinar: Benchmark for Growth

August 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Benchmark for Growth: How Pest Control Companies Can Leverage Others’ Success to Increase Revenue and Productivity

Date: Thursday, August 12, 2021 (REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!)
Time: 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CDT / 10 a.m. PDT
Duration: 60 minutes + extra time for Q&A
Sponsored content by: Slingshot

Image courtesy of Dan Gordon

Dan Gordon, CPA

Join Dan Gordon, CPA, author, Pest Management Professional columnist, and founder of PCO Bookkeepers, in this free webinar as he hosts a deep dive into the secrets on improving your company’s efficiency, productivity and revenue growth through measuring key performance indicators (KPIs) against other successful players in the industry. Gordon will discuss:

  • Expense management.
  • Identifying key areas for revenue growth.
  • Financial and operating ratios and how to use them.

With more than 20 years running an accounting firm catered to pest control businesses, Gordon is well versed in the challenges and solutions unique to pest control owners and managers who want to grow their companies. Register today and don’t miss this opportunity to learn from his experience and expertise.

Register Now

Note: If you can’t attend live, register anyway and a reminder for the recorded version will be emailed to you afterward to watch on-demand.