Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

WEBINAR: Reach your Target Audience

December 10, 2020 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Reach your Target Audience: How to create a video and digital marketing strategy that will attract decision makers and boost revenue

Date: Thursday, Dec. 10, 2020 (REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!)
Time: 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CST / 10 a.m. PST
Duration: 60 minutes + extra time for Q&A
Brought to you bySlingshot

 

Two of the most effective marketing tools currently available to companies — video and social media – can help get your message to potential customers. It’s not as hard as you think to define and measure your marketing goals. Don’t wait to take advantage of technology that will get your company noticed.

During the webinar, you will learn how to:

  • Why video is an ideal marketing tool
  • Proven benefits of using video
  • What to include in your video marketing strategy
  • Types of video content worth creating and posting
  • How to devise an effective digital marketing plan

Register

Speaker:

Jeff King

Jeff King
President
The Pest Rangers

Jeff King is president of The Pest Rangers, Hanover Township, Pa. He also serves as president-elect of the Pennsylvania Pest Management Association (PPMA), and is chairman of its education committee. He is part of the inaugural Executive Leadership Program for the National Pest Management Association (NPMA), and serves on the association’s technology committee, business development committee and the QualityPro board of directors. He resides in Mountain Top, Pa., and enjoys spending time with his wife, four children and three crazy dachshunds at the beach, in the backyard or by the lake.

 

Note: If you can’t attend live, register anyway and a reminder for the recorded version will be emailed to you afterward to watch on-demand.

Details

Date:
December 10, 2020
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/2800853/E02ED5AD96CED1967EF15115CB402D38