Your behavior appears to be a little unusual. Please verify that you are not a bot.


Loading Events

« All Events

“What Your Managers Wish You Knew” Webinar

May 13 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

What Your Managers Wish You Knew: How to Direct Your Team for Growth

Date: Thursday, May 13, 2021 (REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!)
Time: 1 p.m. EST / 12 p.m. CDT / 10 a.m. PDT
Duration: 60 minutes + extra time for Q&A
Sponsored content by: Slingshot

Hear from pest control managers in marketing, operations and accounting as they discuss what is needed from your team to most effectively guide your company’s departments for future growth and profitability.

During this webinar, speakers will answer these questions:

  • Marketing: What are the most important metrics to show marketing’s contribution to growth and customer response?
  • Finance: What benchmarks from your finance team should you be following?
  • Call Center Operations: How do you get your teams to work together to streamline operations and maximize success?

Register Now

Note: If you can’t attend live, register anyway and a reminder for the recorded version will be emailed to you afterward to watch on-demand.

Details

Date:
May 13
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm
Website:
https://event.on24.com/wcc/r/3082692/B8325A285029733995675DAC7CC5D12A