NPMA names Board of Directors for 2022-2023


April 29, 2022

Logo courtesy of NPMA

The National Pest Management Association (NPMA) announced the result of the election for its 2022-2023 Board of Directors.

Each of the newly elected directors begin their term of office on July 1.

New members of the board include:

  • President: Justin McCauley (McCauley Services)
  • President Elect: Marillian Missiti (Buono Pest Control Co., Inc.)
  • Treasurer: Faye Golden (Cook’s Pest Control, Inc.)
  • Secretary: Emily Thomas Kendrick (Arrow Exterminators)
  • Immediate Past President: Scott Steckel (Plunkett’s Pest Control, Inc.)
  • Past President Representative: J. Bryan Cooksey (McCall Services)
  • Region #1 Director: David Flynn (Burgess Pest Management)
  • Region #4 Director: Dan Rottler (Rottler Pest & Lawn Solutions)
  • At Large Director: Joe Campbell (ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW)
  • At Large Director: Dauphin Ewart (The Bug Master)
  • At Large Director: Audrey Hall (Eco Serve Pest Services)
  • At Large Director: Jeffrey King (The Pest Rangers)
  • At Large Director: Erin Richardson (All-American Pest Control, Inc.)

In addition to elected directors, the current board has appointed the following new members to serve on the 2022-2023 Board of Directors:

  • Associate Director: David Fisher (Rentokil North America)
  • Associate Director: Emilio Polce (EcoChoice Termite & Pest Control, LLC)
  • Allied Director: Steven Gullickson (MGK)
  • Allied Director: Andrea Hancock (Mattress Safe, Inc.)
  • UPFDA Representative: Patrick Lynch (Bell Labs, Inc.)

These individuals join the current NPMA Board members who will remain on the Board, to round out the association’s leadership:

  • Region #2 Director: Scott Canady (Canady’s Services, Inc)
  • Region #3 Director: Carl Braun (Quality Pest Control, Inc.)
  • Region #5 Director: Nicholas Holland (Peregrine General Pest Control Inc.)
  • At Large Director: Bob Dold, Jr. (Rose Pest Solutions)
  • At Large Director: Staci Jo Johnston (Ecolab, Inc.)
  • At Large Director: Eric Scherzinger (Scherzinger Pest Control)
  • At Large Director: AJ Treleven (Sprague Pest Solutions)
  • At Large Director: Bill Welsh (Rose Pest Solutions)

“NPMA is delighted to welcome our newly elected Board and Executive Committee,” said NPMA CEO Dominique Stumpf, CAE, CMP. “We are fortunate to have excellent leaders who will work together to encourage high levels of competence, knowledge and performance in the industry.”


About the Author

Ellen Wagner

Ellen Wagner is the digital editor for PMP magazine. She can be reached at

Leave A Comment

Comments are closed.