Contact Us

Pest Management Professional magazine is a publication of:

North Coast MediaNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St.
Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

T: 216.706.3700; F: 216.706.3710

Kevin Stoltman, President & CEO
T: 216.706.3766; F: 216.706.3712
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net


Advertising Sales

To place an ad or obtain a media kit, contact:

Marty Whitford, Publisher & Editorial Director
T: 216.706.3766; F: 216.706.3712
mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Senior Account Manager
T: 
216.706.3723; F: 216.706.3711
mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Ryan Gerard, Account Manager
T: 
216.363.7921; F: 216.706.3711
rgerard@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Ad Representative
T: 216.706.3767; F: 216.706.3711
kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net


Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, contact:

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
T: 216.706.3750; F: 702.586.2790
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net


Editorial Staff

To submit news or a story idea, contact:

Marty Whitford, Publisher & Editorial Director
T: 216.706.3766; F: 216.706.3712
mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

Heather Gooch, Editor
T: 330.321.9754; F: 216.706.3711
hgooch@northcoastmedia.net

Diane Sofranec, Managing Editor
T: 216.706.3793; F: 216.706.3710
dsofranec@northcoastmedia.net

Joelle Harms, Digital Editor
T: 216.706.3780; F: 216.706.3710
jharms@northcoastmedia.net


Submit Company News

We accept equipment press releases for consideration at any time. Please send text and images digitally via e-mail. Following are some guidelines:

  • Include text in the body of an e-mail or as an attached Word document
  • Submit JPG images that are at least 1,200 pixels on longest side
  • Send to hgooch@northcoastmedia.net
  • Please do not e-mail PDFs or video files
  • Please do not send materials via mail, including hard-copy text, photos, CDs, product literature, etc.


Not Sure Who to Contact?

Your question is important to us. To get the quickest response, it will help us if you could fill out this short form and tell us what you need. Click here to fill out the form and someone will get back to you soon.