Contact Us

Pest Management Professional magazine is a publication of North Coast Media, LLC.

North Coast MediaNorth Coast Media
1360 E. 9th St.
10th Floor
Cleveland, OH 44114

T: 216.706.3700; F: 216.706.3710

Kevin Stoltman, President & CEO


Not Sure Who to Contact?

To get the quickest response, please fill out this short form and someone from our team will get back to you soon.


Advertising Sales

To place an ad or obtain a media kit, contact:

Marty Whitford, Publisher
Phone: 216.706.3766; F: 216.706.3712
mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

Michael Joyce, Associate Publisher
Phone: 
216.706.3723; F: 216.706.3711
mjoyce@northcoastmedia.net

Gianna Zucker, Account Executive
Phone: 216-675-6000; F: 216-706-3711
gzucker@northcoastmedia.net

Kelli Velasquez, Classified Ad Representative
Phone: 216.706.3767; F: 216.706.3711
kvelasquez@northcoastmedia.net


Subscriber Services

For questions about your subscription, contact:

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Senior Audience Development Manager
Phone: 216.706.3750  |  Fax: 702.586.2790
asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net

Hillary Blaser, Audience Marketing Manager
hblaser@northcoastmedia.net
Phone: 216-440-0411


Editorial Staff

To submit news or a story idea, contact:

Marty Whitford, VP of Content
Phone: 216.706.3766 |  Fax: 216.706.3712
mwhitford@northcoastmedia.net

Heather Gooch, Editor-in-Chief
Phone: 330.321.9754 |  Fax: 216.706.3711
hgooch@northcoastmedia.net

Diane Sofranec, Senior Editor
Phone: 216.706.3793 |  Fax: 216.706.3710
dsofranec@northcoastmedia.net

Danielle Pesta, Senior Digital Media Manager
Phone: 216.363.7928 |  Fax: 216.706.3710
dpesta@northcoastmedia.net

Joey Ciccolini, Senior Digital Media Specialist
Phone: 216.363.7925 |  Fax: 216.706.3710
jciccolini@northcoastmedia.net


Submit Company News

We accept equipment press releases for consideration at any time. Please send text and images digitally via email. Following are some guidelines:

  • Include text in the body of an e-mail or as an attached Word document
  • Submit JPG images that are at least 1,200 pixels on longest side
  • Include correct image attribution and credit
  • Send to hgooch@northcoastmedia.net
  • Please do not email PDFs or video files
  • Please do not send materials via mail, including hard-copy text, photos, CDs, product literature, etc.