2016 PMP Hall of Fame photo roundup


November 17, 2016

Dr. Vernard Lewis, Dick Sameth, Larry Treleven and the late Vern Toblan were inducted into the PMP Hall of Fame Oct. 17 at the Sheraton Seattle.

PMP would like to thank our sponsors for making this year’s Hall of Fame event a success: Platinum Sponsor Bug Off Pest Control Center, Cocktail Reception Sponsor J.T. Eaton & Co. and Gold Sponsors BASF, Control Solutions Inc. (CSI), MGK, Oldham Chemicals, PestPac by WorkWave, Purdue University, Rockwell Labs and ServicePro.

Leave A Comment

Comments are closed.