2024-2025 NPMA election results are in


May 6, 2024

2024-25 NPMA President-Elect Faye Golden, Cook's Pest Control

2024-25 NPMA President-Elect Faye Golden, Cook’s Pest Control

The National Pest Management Association (NPMA) has released the results of the election for its 2024-2025 board of directors. Each of the newly elected directors will begin their term of office on July 1, 2024. New members of the NPMA Board of Directors include:

  • President: Faye Golden (Cook’s Pest Control Inc.)
  • President-elect: Emily Thomas Kendrick (Arrow Exterminators)
  • Treasurer: Mike Bullert (Big Time Pest Control)
  • Secretary: Bob Dold, Jr. (Rose Pest Solutions)
  • Immediate Past President: Marillian Missiti (Buono Pest Control Co.)
  • 2024-26 Region 1 Director: King Jones (CT Pest Solutions)
  • 2024-26 Region 3 Director: AJ Alonso (Columbus Pest Control)
  • 2024-2026 At-Large Director: Greg Schmidt (Pest Solutions Inc.)
  • 2024-2026 At-Large Director: Zac McCauley (McCauley Services)
  • 2024-2026 At-Large Director: Lauren Thrasher (Thrasher Termite Pest Control of So Cal Inc.)
  • 2024-2026 At-Large Director: Trey Strickland (Waynes Pest Control Services)
  • 2024-2026 At-Large Director: Eve Pappas (Hoffman’s Exterminating Co.)
  • Past President Representative: Dennis Jenkins (ABC Home & Commercial Services of DFW)

In addition to elected directors, the current board has appointed the following new members to serve on the 2024-2025 board of directors:

  • Associate Director: David Fisher (Rentokil North America)
  • Associate Director: Aly Silva Mulgrew (Plunkett’s Pest Control Inc.)
  • Associate Director: Julie Marquardt (Ecolab Inc.)
  • Allied Director: Amy Chapman (Corteva AgriScience)
  • Allied Director: David Giannetto (WorkWave)
  • UPFDA Representative: Patrick Lynch (Bell Labs Inc.)

These individuals join the current NPMA board members who will remain on the board, to round out the association’s leadership:

  • Region #2 Director: Daniele Collinson (B.O.G. Pest Control)
  • Region #4 Director: Adam Brashier (Modern Pest Control)
  • At-Large Director: Megan Jacobson (Steve’s Pest Control)
  • At-Large Director: Ben Johnson (ABC Home & Commercial Services)
  • At-Large Director: Joel Nolasco (NuBorn Pest Control)
  • At-Large Director: Marty Roberts (Rid-A-Bug Exterminating Inc.)
  • At-Large Director: Julie Tesh-Clark (Pest Management Systems Inc.)



About the Author

Heather Gooch

Heather Gooch is the editor-in-chief for PMP magazine. She can be reached at hgooch@northcoastmedia.net or 330-321-9754.

Leave A Comment